Full-text publications from all academic areas of study, including the sciences, social sciences, humanities, education, computer science, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Full text (in PDF format) of selected, important scholarly journals in a number of fields. Note: journals in JSTOR usually do not include the most recent three to five years.
Full-text and abstracted publications from all academic areas of study, including the sciences, art, education, humanities, law, social sciences and technology. Contains publications dating from 1982 to the present.
Full text access to Oxford University Press books on literature, from Medieval, Renaissance, and Victorian through Twentieth Century. Includes books on African American, Women's and American Colonial literature as well as Shakespeare, Film, Drama, and Poetry. Full text access also available to books on law.
Provides access to scholarly journals in the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics and many others. Full text is available for titles marked with a green arrow.
This database contains 1.2 million pages of periodicals published in Great Britain from 1800-1900. It includes publications on women, children, leisure and sport, and humor.
Finding Articles with HoyaSearch
HoyaSearch is great for finding articles. To limit results to articles, simply select articles from the Content Type filters and your results will only be articles.
